© 2018  IN-Power Co., Ltd All Rights    京ICP备05050896号-1   Powered By 300.cn

>
>
>
LSVG-C dynamic filter compensation system

LSVG-C dynamic filter compensation system

Page view
编号:
分类
Power quality
Introduction
LSVG-C dynamic filter compensation system
时间
2018/07/30 17:09
I want to inquire price
Product description
Technical parameters

LSVG-C dynamic filter compensation system

 

LSVG-C dynamic filter compensation combines dynamic reactive power compensation and static var generator technology (SVG), as well as active power filter technology (APF), provides a series of products, which are capable of fast and effective dynamic reactive compensation against fluctuating loads under various operating conditions, and compensate voltage fluctuation and flicker, unbalanced load, power factor and harmonics, thus obtaining obvious benefits of energy saving while improving power quality effectively.

The dynamic filter compensation system brings together many advanced technologies in the field of power quality control:

Control unit -- the multi-core processor architecture of ARM+DSP+FPGA is used to compute the reactive power and harmonics for compensation of the system in real-time, control the coordination of SVG and SVC branches intelligently, thus achieving the optimal adjustment to power quality indexes of the system;

SVG unit -- a reactive power generating unit with the core of IGBT (Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistor) switch and a full-digital power electronic device, which uses advanced high-frequency switch PWM pulse width modulation and achieves electrical power transformation, with the advantages of fast response speed, successive output current adjustment, high precision compensation, insensitive to grid parameters, and no resonance, etc. It is provided with low-loss high frequency LC filter circuit within the unit, which has good filter effect on harmonics generated by high frequency switch;

SVC unit -- the advanced technology of fast SCR zero-cross switching is adopted to realize zero voltage input, zero current switching, no inrush current during switching and no impact to power grid. The intelligent digital control system tracks the reactive power changes of system load quickly, and realizes instantaneous switching control with the response time of less than 5ms. The soft magnetic vertical winding reactor is used as the connecting reactor, of which, the temperature rise, noise and magnetic leakage are greatly lower than the traditional iron-core reactor, which makes the device operation safer and more reliable.

APF unit -- the active power filter unit with IGBT (Insulated Gate Bipolar Transistor) switch as the core, detects system current in real time, separates the harmonic current successively based on digital fast Fourier transform technique, generates control signals according to the set compensation percentage to drive the IGBT to generate compensation currents of equal magnitude and opposite phase, which offset each other with harmonic components of system current to achieve harmonic filtration effect.

 

 

System composition

 

LSVG device is mainly composed of main switch disconnector QF, current transformer TA, arrester FV, control unit (ECU), active power filter (APF), low-voltage static var generator (SVG) and low-voltage static var compensation (SVC), and the functional units can be freely configured according to user requirements.

The device uses the control unit to control the SVG unit, the SVC unit, and the APF unit, and the target values such as reactive power, voltage, power factor, and harmonic filtration rate can be used as the judgment basis of the switching device to track the load change and dynamic switching quickly. At the same time, the system also has an automatic fault-tolerant operation mechanism, enabling the device to run more safely and effectively.

 

Performance advantages

 

■Intelligent control

The controller adopts multi-core processor architecture of ARM+DSP+FPGA and has powerful computing capability, which is very suitable for real-time data acquisition, high-speed parallel computing, remote data communication and dynamic graphic display; the whole set of equipment adopts an intelligent control unit to coordinate control in a unified manner, which not only controls the automatic switching of the SVC unit, but also controls the compensation current output of the SVG unit, and also controls the harmonic current in the APF unit compensation system; adopt the latest full-color display screen with friendly interface, which is simple and convenient for operation; real-time display of various parameters such as operating parameters and operating state, etc., real-time fault record and event record, automatic fault diagnosis; be provided with remote communication interface and can be monitored by PC in real time.

■Flexible compensation

Flexible compensation mode: SVG unit and SVC unit can be configured with various capacities, including common three-phase compensation, single-phase compensation or combination of common three-phase compensation and single-phase compensation, which is tracked automatically and compensated intelligently according to the reactive changes of the system. APF unit can compensate harmonics of different orders and process harmonic current of the system efficiently according to the filtration rate set by the customer;

Flexible installation and application: SVG, SVC and APF unit structure types are both horizontal and vertical, which can be flexibly adapted to various operating conditions and spaces.

■Structural highlights

SVG unit, SVC unit and APF unit all adopt unique modular structure design with compact structure and the unique cooling channel of good heat dissipation effect, achieving standardized production to make installation, wiring and maintenance more simple and convenient.

■Efficient compensation

Full reactive power compensation and system harmonic current compensation.

■Dynamic compensation

Real-time detection of reactive power shortage and harmonic current, dynamic tracking compensation; fast response time, with the complete response time of each functional unit of less than 5ms and the complete response time of the whole set < 20ms.

■Stable and reliable

Standardized process production improves the operational reliability and performance stability of the device; SVG, SVC and APF units are equipped with high quality devices to ensure product performance and life; SVC unit adopts the technology of fast controlled SCR zero-cross switching, which has no oscillation while switching; the internal inductive coils and reactors of SVG, SVC and APF unit adopt advanced soft magnetic technology, which makes the performance more superior and the operation more reliable.

■Complete protection

Complete protection measures including over-current, over-voltage, under-voltage and lack-phase protection, output over-current and over-temperature protection, comprehensive control protection and other functions to ensure the long-term stable operation of the device.

■The system is provided with automatic fault-tolerant operation mechanism

When the system runs automatically in SVC+SVG+APF mode, if SVG fails, it will automatically switch to SVC+APF mode. If part of the branch of SVC fails, it will be removed from the switching sequence and other SVC branch can still switch normally.

■Be provided with restart function after failure recovery

 

 

Model description

 

 

 

Technical parameters

Input voltage: rated voltage is 380V, voltage range is 304V~456V, unbalance of input voltage ≤ 5%

Wiring mode: three-phase three-wire or three-phase four-wire

Filter performance: single harmonic filtration rate is up to 90%

Response time: ≤5ms

Electric parameter detection and display: three-phase voltage, three-phase current, active power, reactive power and power factor, etc. of the system

Equipment security: over-voltage/under-voltage protection, over-current protection, over-temperature protection and lack-phase protection of the system, voltage/current harmonic over limit protection, latching alarm and failure information data retention, etc.

Control unit: multi-core processor architecture of RM+DSP+FPGA

Cooling method: intelligent air cooling

Structure type: cabinet structure

Protection class: IP20 (customization is available for special requirements)

Power dissipation: <2%

Reactive compensation precision (the ratio of the absolute value of residual reactive power after compensation to the rated capacity of the device within the rated compensation capacity of the device): ≤1%

Noise: <60dB

Temperature requirements: -15°C〜+40°C, the daily average temperature is not higher than 35°C

Humidity requirements: 15%〜90% (when temperature is 20°C) RH, attention shall be paid to condensation during operation under different temperature and humidity conditions

Altitude: <2000m

Cabinet type: compatible with a variety of cabinet types, customization is available according to customer needs

版权所有:北京英博电气股份有限公司    京ICP备17019712号    网站建设:中企动力 北京

微信公众平台

服务支持

关于我们

解决方案

产品中心

成功案例



 

>
>
>
LSVG-C动态滤波补偿系统

LSVG-C动态滤波补偿系统

浏览量
编号:
分类
电能质量
梗概
LSVG-C动态滤波补偿融合了动态无功功率补偿(SVC)和静止无功发生器技术(SVG),以及有源电力滤波器技术(APF),提供系列化产品能够针对各种工况的波动负载进行快速有效的动态无功补偿
时间
2018/07/30 17:09
我要询价
产品描述
技术参数

LSVG-C动态滤波补偿系统

 

产品介绍

LSVG-C动态滤波补偿融合了动态无功功率补偿(SVC)和静止无功发生器技术(SVG),以及有源电力滤波器技术(APF),提供系列化产品能够针对各种工况的波动负载进行快速有效的动态无功补偿,对电压波动与闪变、负荷不平衡、功率因数及谐波进行补偿,在有效改善电能质量的同时,取得明显的节能降耗效益。

 

产品特点

动态滤波补偿系统汇集了电能质量治理领域的多项先进技术:

控制单元——采用了ARM+DSP+FPGA的多核处理器架构,实时计算系统待补偿的无功和谐波,智能控制SVG和SVC支路的协调工作,实现对系统电能质量指标的调节;

SVG单元——以IGBT(绝缘栅双极晶体管)开关为核心的无功功率发生单元,采用先进的高频开关PWM脉宽调制技术,实现了电能变换的一种全数字化电力电子装置,具有响应速度快、输出电流调整连续、补偿精度高,对电网参数不敏感、不会产生谐振等优点。在单元内部配有低损耗的高频LC滤波电路,它对高频开关产生的谐波有很好的滤除效果;

SVC单元——采用先进的快速可控硅过零投切技术,实现零电压投入、零电流切除,投切过程无涌流,对电网无冲击。智能数字控制系统快速跟踪系统负荷无功变化,实现瞬时投切控制,响应时间小于5ms。连接电抗器采用软磁立绕电抗器,其温升、噪音和漏磁降低于传统的铁芯电抗器,使装置运行更安全、可靠。

APF单元——以IGBT(绝缘栅双极晶体管)开关为核心的有源电力滤波单元,实时检测系统电流,基于数字快速傅利叶变换技术将谐波电流逐次分离出来,按照设定的补偿百分比生成控制信号驱动IGBT产生大小相等、相位相反的补偿电流,与系统电流中的谐波成份相互抵消以达到谐波滤除的效果。

 

系统组成

 

LSVG装置主要由主开关断路器QF、电流互感器TA、避雷器FV、控制单元(ECU)、有源电力滤波器(APF)、低压静止无功发生单元(SVG)和低压静止无功补偿单元(SVC)构成,功能单元可根据用户需求自由配制。装置使用控制单元对SVG单元、SVC单元、APF单元进行控制,可采用无功、电压、功率因数、谐波滤除率等目标值作为投切设备的判断依据,快速跟踪负荷变化,动态投切。同时系统还具有自动容错运行机制,使设备更加安全、有效的运行。

 

产品优势

 控制智能

控制器采用ARM+DSP+FPGA的多核处理器架构,具有强大的运算能力,非常适合于实时数据采集,高速并行运算,远程数据通讯以及动态图形显示;整套设备采用一个智能操控单元,统一协调控制,既控制SVC单元的自动投切,又控制SVG单元的补偿电流输出,还可以控制APF单元补偿系统中的谐波电流;采用新型全彩显示屏,界面友好,操作简单方便;实时显示运行参数及工作状态等各类参数,实时故障记录和事件记录,故障自动诊断;具备远程通讯接口,可通过PC机实时监控。

■ 补偿灵活

补偿方式灵活:SVG单元和SVC单元多种容量灵活配置,可三相共补、单相分补或三相共补与单相分补结合,根据系统无功变化,自动跟踪,智能补偿。APF单元可以补偿不同阶次的谐波并按客户设定的滤除率高效处理系统谐波电流;

安装使用灵活:SVG、SVC、APF单元结构类型既有卧式又可立式,灵活适应各种工况空间需求。

■ 结构亮点

SVG单元、SVC单元 APF单元均采用独特的模块化结构设计,结构紧凑,独特散热通道散热效果好,实现了标准化生产,使安装、接线及维护更简单方便。

■ 补偿高效

无功功率完全补偿,系统谐波电流补偿。

■ 动态补偿

实时检测无功缺额和谐波电流,动态跟踪补偿;响应速度快,各功能单元完全响应时间小于5ms,整套设备完全响应时间 <20ms。

■ 稳定可靠

标准化工艺生产提高装置的运行可靠性和性能稳定性;SVG、SVC、APF单元内部均配置优质器件,保证产品性能和寿命;SVC单元采用快速可控硅过零投切技术,投切无振荡;SVG、SVC、APF单元内部电感线圈和电抗器均采用先进的软磁技术,性能更优越,运行更可靠。

■ 保护措施

具有系统过流、过压、欠压、缺相保护,输出过流、超温保护,控制综合保护等功能,保证装置长期稳定运行。

■ 系统具有自动容错运行机制

系统在SVC+SVG+APF方式自动运行时,若SVG出现故障,自动切换到SVC+APF方式运行。若SVC部分支路出现故障,则将其从投切序列剔除,其它SVC支路仍可正常投切。

■ 具备故障恢复后的重启功能

 

 

技术参数

输入电压:额定电压380V,电压范围304V~456V,输入电压不平衡度≤5%

接线方式:三相三线或三相四线

滤波性能:单次谐波滤除率达90%

响应时间:≤5ms

电参量检测与显示:系统三相电压、三相电流、有功功率、无功功率、功率因数等

设备安全保障:系统过/欠压保护、过流保护、超温保护、缺相保护,电压/电流谐波越限保护、闭锁报警、故障信息数据保存等

控制单元:ARM+DSP+FPGA的多核处理器架构

冷却方式:智能风冷

结构形式:柜式结构

防护等级:IP20(特殊要求可定制)

功 耗:<2%

无功补偿精度(装置额定补偿容量内,补偿后剩余无功功率的绝对值与装置额定容量的比值):≤1%

噪 音:<60dB

温度要求:-15℃~+40℃,日平均温度不超过35℃

湿度要求:15%~90% (20℃时)RH,在不同温度和湿度条件下,应注意设备运行时凝露

海拔高度:<2000米

柜 型:兼容多种柜型,可根据客户需求定制

 

型号说明

LSVG-C动态滤波补偿系统